top of page

Order the new mini album, "Build Myself Up From The Ground".  


1. The River

2. Angel of the Dark

3. Build Myself Up From The Ground

4. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)

5. Goodbye

6. This Old House


The six new tracks evoke nostalgia for the folk and country music of a bygone era, while forging a path distinctly its own. The duo’s love for the dobro and string arrangements encased in pedal steel fill the self-produced-and-recorded mini-album.

Harmonies honed through years of touring together and a closely shared life take center stage.

The release features hidden gems from their vault of songs, a poignant piano ballad, and a heartfelt rendition of Kris Kristofferson’s “Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I’ll ever Do Again).”

The album cover choice, portraying a living room adorned with antique furniture set upon the grass and embracing tree roots, unveils its significance by reflecting a year marked by upheaval.



Build Myself Up From The Ground (CD)

    bottom of page